Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2020
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Diego Rodrigues

Diego Rodrigues

Real/full name:
Diego Rodrigues
36 (born Apr 3rd, 1984)
Place of origin:
Brazil (Porto Feliz, São Paulo)


Guitars, Vocals (2009-present)

Inverted Cross Cult

As Diego Chuck:
Guitars, Vocals (2011-present)

2015 Condemned to Burn (Single) Guitars, Vocals
2016 Inverted Cross Cult Guitars, Vocals
2018 Beyond the Towers of Silence (Demo) Guitars, Vocals
2019 Digital Yourself Vol.2 (Split) Guitars, Vocals

Mortal Profecia


2001 Mortal Again (Demo) Guitars
2003 God of Devastation (Demo) Guitars

Inverted Cross Cult

2018 Beyond the Towers of Silence (Demo) Cover art (as "Diego Chuck")
Added by: Sodomatic_Slaughter Modified by: Salpius
Added on: 2011-06-07 04:03:52 Last modified on: 2020-02-18 04:19:39
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.