Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2024
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy

Diego Fernandez-Trujillo

Diego Fernandez-Trujillo

Real/full name:
Diego Fernandez-Trujillo
32 (born 1992)
Place of birth:


Born in Venezuela. Audio engineer and musician based out of Edmonton Alberta.

Eye of Horus

Guitars, Vocals (2012-present)


Guitars, Vocals

2014 Wrathwind (EP) Guitars, Vocals


Guitars (2016-present)

2015 A Shotgunner Christmas (EP) Guitars
2016 Locked and Loaded Guitars, Vocals (as "Diego Fernandez")
2016 Feliz Navidad (EP) Guitars (as "Diego Fernandez")

Silent Line

As Diego Fernandez:

2015 Shattered Shores Guitars (lead)

Tower Hill

As Diego Fernandez:

2021 Fighting Spirits (Demo) Drum programming
2023 Deathstalker Vocals (backing)


2017 A Spire Silent (EP) Mixing (as "Diego Fernandez")
2019 Beyond the Grasp of Mortal Hands Mixing (as "Diego Fernandez")
2019 Lake in the Moonlight (Single) Mixing, Tracking (as "Diego Fernandez")

Art of Attrition

2022 To Dance in the Den of Snakes (Single) Mixing, Mastering
2022 Under the Weight of Apathy (Single) Mixing, Mastering
2022 The Void Eternal Recording (drums), Mixing, Mastering

Eye of Horus

2016 Obsidian (EP) Engineering, Producer, Mixing

Fall of Earth

2021 Shore of War (Single) Mixing, Mastering, Producer (as "Diego Fernandez")
2023 Block Out the Sun (Single) Mastering, Producer, Mixing (as "Diego Fernandez")
2023 From the Ashes Mixing, Mastering, Producer (as "Diego Fernandez")


2021 The Wake of the Fall Mixing, Mastering

False Flag

2020 False Flag (EP) Mastering (as "Diego Fernandez")

Grand Mal

2022 Oblivion Sermons Mastering (as "Diego Fernandez")


2019 Hyloxalus (Demo) Mastering (as "Diego Fernandez")


2019 The Flayed Man (Single) Mixing, Mastering
2020 Where the Wretched Lie Slain (EP) Mixing, Mastering


2017 Warrior Spirit (EP) Producer, Mixing (as "Diego Fernandez")
2018 The Return Recording, Mixing

Narcissistic Necrosis

2020 The Art of Deformity Mastering, Mixing (as "Diego Fernandez")
2021 Secrets in Flesh and Sin (EP) Mastering

North Hammer

2018 Stormcaller Mixing, Editing


2020 Omniarch Recording, Mixing, Mastering (as "Diego Fernandez")


2019 Uidi Lecta Diu (EP) Mastering, Mixing, Producer (as "Diego Fernandez")
2019 Vanity of Swine (EP) Mixing, Producer (as "Diego Fernandez")


2019 The Beginning (EP) Mixing, Mastering


2019 A Blunt Description of Something Obscene (Single) Recording (drums, vocals), Mixing, Mastering (as "Diego Fernandez")
2020 Savagery in Fundamental Behaviors (Single) Recording (drums, vocals), Mixing, Mastering (as "Diego Fernandez")
2020 A Blunt Description of Something Obscene (EP) Recording (vocals, drums), Mixing, Mastering (as "Diego Fernandez")


2016 Locked and Loaded Engineering, Mixing, Mastering (as "Diego Fernandez")


2022 Skepsis (EP) Producer (as "Diego Fernandez")

The Order of Chaos

2020 Maniacal Engineering (as "Diego Fernandez")

Tower Hill

2021 Fighting Spirits (Demo) Mixing, Mastering, Recording (vocals)
2023 Deathstalker Engineering (vocals), Mixing, Recording (vocals)


2018 Into the Dying of Time Mixing (as "Diego Fernandez")
2020 Polaris 2020 (Single) Recording (vocals) (as "Diego")
Added by: Eye Of Horus Modified by: emaleo
Added on: 2013-01-02 17:19:57 Last modified on: 2023-11-05 17:15:31
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.