Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2021
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy



Real/full name:
Mitchell Keepin
Place of origin:


Graphic designer at Graven Graphics:


Keepin is not the same person as D. of Woods of Desolation.

Keepin is the owner of Adverse Order Music and Abyssic Commune.


Guitars, Vocals, Bass

2020 Throat of Shattered Voices (Promo MMXX) (Demo) Guitars, Vocals, Bass (as "IV")
2020 Dispirited Obscurity Guitars, Bass & Vocals

Funerary Torch

As IV:

Temple Nightside

As IV:
Guitars, Vocals (2010-present)

2011 Prophecies of Malevolence (Demo) Guitars, Bass, Vocals, Keyboards
2012 Cogitating Vacuous (Split) Guitars, Bass, Vocals, Keyboards
2013 Condemnation Guitars, Bass, Vocals, Keyboards
2015 Call of the Maelstrom (Split) Guitars, Bass, Vocals
2018 Recondemnation Guitars, Bass, Vocals, Keyboards
2019 Damnation (Demo) Guitars, Vocals, Lyrics
2020 Pillars of Damnation Vocals, Guitars


Guitars, Bass, Keyboards, Vocals (2005-2010)

2007 Withering Illusions and Desolation Guitars, Bass, Keyboards, Vocals
2008 Only the Wind Remembers / Ending the Circle of Life (Split) Guitars, Bass, Vocals, Keyboards
2008 Bleak... (Split) Guitars, Bass, Vocals
2008 Only the Wind Remembers (EP) Guitars, Bass, Keyboards, Vocals
2009 To Lay like Old Ashes Vocals (tracks 2, 4), Guitars, Keyboards


As Andras:

Funeral Mourning

All instruments, Vocals

2006 Drown in Solitude All instruments, Vocals
2007 Emission Through Self Infliction (Split) All instruments, Vocals
2015 Descent - MMXV (Demo) All instruments, Vocals
2016 Inertia of Dissonance (A Sermon in Finality) All instruments, Vocals
2017 Left Seething Yet Unspoken & Veneration of Broken Worlds (EP) All instruments, Vocals

Ill Omen

As IV:
Everything (2006-?)

2009 Ill Omen (Demo) Everything
2009 Black Esoterica (Demo) Everything
2009 Adverse Order (Demo) Everything
2010 Spear of Salvation (Demo) Everything
2010 Compendium Melificarum (Compilation) Everything
2011 Wrath of a Thousand Suns (Demo) Everything
2011 Divinity Through Un-creation Everything
2013 Remnant Spheres of Spiritual Equilibrium (EP) Everything
2013 Radiant Behest of Excessum (Demo) Everything
2013 Ill Omen / Pestilentia (Split) All instruments, Vocals
2014 Enthroning the Bonds of Abhorrence Everything
2015 Compendium Melificarum - Esoterica (Compilation) Everything
2015 æ.thy.rift - Demo MMXV (Demo) Drums, Guitars, Bass, Vocals, Ambience
2016 Æ.Thy.Rift Everything
2016 Pestilential Hierophanies (Split) Everything
2018 The Grande Usurper (EP) Everything
2019 Rehearsal Necrolust (EP) Everything
(show all)


As Mitchell Keepin:
Guitars (2009-2018)

2009 Iconoclast Guitars
2010 Quickener of the Dead (EP) Guitars

Perdition Oracle

As IV:
All instruments, Vocals (2010-?)

2012 Litanies of the Serpent All instruments, Vocals

Pestilential Shadows

Guitars, Vocals (2006-2011)

2006 Cursed Vocals (backing), Guitars
2009 In Memoriam, Ill Omen Guitars, Vocals
2011 Depths Vocals, Guitars



Paroxysmal Descent

As IV:
Bass (2018)

Paroxysmal Descent

As IV:

2018 Lacerae (EP) Lyrics on "Lacerae"

Sinistrous Diabolus

As IV:

2016 Sinistrous Diabolus II Vocals (additional, chants)


As IV:

2015 Further Down to the Depths (Compilation) Spoken words (track 1)

Woods of Desolation

2007 ...of an Undying Cold (Demo) Vocals, Lyrics (track 1)
2008 Toward the Depths Vocals, Lyrics (track 3)
2009 Sorh (EP) Vocals


2008 Only the Wind Remembers / Ending the Circle of Life (Split) Recording, Mixing, Mastering
2008 Bleak... (Split) Recording, Mixing & Mastering

De Arma

2011 Towards the Shores of the End (Split) Lyrics (tracks 5, 7)


2020 Dispirited Obscurity Recording & Mixing

Elysian Blaze

2008 Universal Absence (Split) Layout

Ill Omen

2011 Divinity Through Un-creation Mixing, Recording, Mastering (as "IV")
2013 Remnant Spheres of Spiritual Equilibrium (EP) Recording, Mixing & Mastering (as "IV")
2013 Radiant Behest of Excessum (Demo) Recording, Mixing & Mastering (as "IV")
2014 Enthroning the Bonds of Abhorrence Recording, Mixing (as "IV")
2015 æ.thy.rift - Demo MMXV (Demo) Recording, Mixing, Mastering (as "IV")
2016 Æ.Thy.Rift Recording, Mixing, Mastering (as "IV")
2018 The Grande Usurper (EP) Lyrics (as "IV")

Paroxysmal Descent

2009 Paradigm of Decay Layout, Design
2018 Lacerae (EP) Layout, Design (as "IV")


2016 Three Devils Dance (EP) Layout, Artwork (as "IV")

Temple Nightside

2011 Prophecies of Malevolence (Demo) Recording, Mixing & Mastering (as "IV")
2012 Cogitating Vacuous (Split) Recording, Mixing (as "IV")
2013 Condemnation Recording, Mixing (as "IV")
2020 Pillars of Damnation Design & Layout (as "Graven Graphics")

Trancelike Void

2008 Unveiling the Silent Arms of Despair (EP) Mixing, Mastering
2010 Silhouettes of Misery Mixing
2010 Where the Trees Can Make It Rain (EP) Mixing, Layout

Woods of Desolation

2009 Sorh (EP) Mixing, Recording
Added by: Duisterling Modified by: MDL
Added on: 2011-04-09 12:35:35 Last modified on: 2021-02-01 13:13:46
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.