Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2024
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy

David Larsson

David Larsson

Real/full name:
David Larsson
Place of birth:

In Aeternum

As David "Impious" Larsson:
Guitars, Vocals (1994-present)

1996 The Pale Black Death (Demo) Guitars, Vocals
1997 And Darkness Came (EP) Guitars, Vocals, Bass
1999 Forever Blasphemy Guitars, Vocals, Songwriting, Lyrics
1999 Demon Possession (EP) Guitars, Vocals
2000 The Pestilent Plague Guitars, Vocals, Bass, Lyrics
2003 Nuclear Armageddon Guitars, Vocals, Lyrics
2003 Beast of the Pentagram (EP) Guitars, Vocals, Bass
2004 Covered in Hell - European Tour Edition (Single) Guitars, Vocals, Bass
2004 No Salvation (EP) Guitars, Vocals, Bass, Lyrics
2005 Dawn of a New Aeon Guitars (rhythm), Vocals
2007 Curse of Devastation (EP) Guitars (rhythm), Vocals, Lyrics
2016 The Blasphemy Returns (EP) Guitars, Vocals
(show all)


Bass (1990-1993)

1990 The Blood of Those Who Failed (Demo) Bass
1991 Beyond Death (Demo) Bass
1991 Remains of an Art Forgotten (Demo) Bass (as "David")
2016 Forgotten Remains of Death - Demo Collection 1990 - 1991 (Compilation) Bass


As Impious:
Bass, Guitars (1992-1994)

1993 Domini Inferi (Demo) Guitars, Bass


Guitars, Vocals (1997-1999)

1999 Infernal (EP) Guitars, Vocals (backing) (as "Impious")
2002 Under Wings of Hell (Split) Guitars, Vocals


As Impious:
Bass (1998-1999)

The Electric Hellfire Club

2002 Electronomicon Vocals (additional, track 1)


1993 Domini Inferi (Demo) Music, Lyrics (as "Impious")

In Aeternum

1999 Forever Blasphemy Producer (as "David "Impious" Larsson")
2000 The Pestilent Plague Layout, Design (as "David "Impious" Larsson")
2003 Nuclear Armageddon Layout, Photography
2004 No Salvation (EP) Layout
2005 Dawn of a New Aeon Engineering, Mixing, Layout, Logo
Added by: Immortalon Modified by: cweed
Added on: 2011-04-11 10:23:42 Last modified on: 2021-11-17 23:16:20
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.