Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Dave Holland

Real/full name:
Dave Holland
Place of origin:
United States

Cardiac Arrest

Bass, Vocals (2005-present)

2006 Morgue Mutilations Bass, Vocals
2008 Cadaverous Presence Bass, Vocals
2010 Haven for the Insane Vocals (backing), Bass
2012 Vortex of Violence Bass, Vocals
2013 Cardiac Arrest / Mutant Supremacy (Split) Bass, Vocals
2014 And Death Shall Set You Free Bass, Vocals (as "David Holland")
2015 Radiation Sickness / Cardiac Arrest (Split) Bass, Vocals
2016 Promo 2016 (Demo) Bass, Vocals
Added by: Immortalon Modified by: Tom_K
Added on: 2011-04-14 10:48:16 Last modified on: 2016-11-25 20:12:04
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.