Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Daniel Arvidsson

Daniel Arvidsson

Real/full name:
Daniel Arvidsson
40 (born Jul 5th, 1979)
Place of origin:
Sweden (Säffle, Värmland County)


Guitars (rhythm) (2005-present)

2006 The Burning Halo Guitars (rhythm)
2008 Turning Season Within Guitars (rhythm)
2008 No Greater Sorrow (Single) Guitars
2011 A Rose for the Apocalypse Guitars (rhythm)
2015 Sovran Guitars (rhythm)

Mammoth Storm

Bass, Vocals (2012-present)

2013 Demo 2013 (Demo) Bass, Vocals
2014 Rite of Ascension (EP) Bass, Vocals
2015 Fornjot Bass, Vocals


As D. Arvidsson:
All instruments, Vocals

2003 Forsaken (Demo) Everything
2004 Hellspawn (Demo) Everything
2005 Forever Dying Sun Everything
2008 The 5th Season All instruments, Vocals

Entity of Fire



Drums, Vocals

2004 Destroy Yourself (Demo) Vocals, Drums


2004 Empire of the Fallen (Demo) Vocals (tracks 1-3)
2006 Aeternum Vale Vocals (track 5)

Ecliptic Dawn

2013 Elysian Hypnosis Vocals (track 2)

Sorrowful Land

2018 I Remember Vocals (track 6)


2008 The 5th Season Songwriting, Mixing, Lyrics (except tracks 3, 5), Recording, Producer
Added by: Rapture Of Grief Modified by: Krister Jensen
Added on: 2011-04-09 06:07:21 Last modified on: 2019-06-08 12:14:31
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.