Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy



Real/full name:
Tuomas Karhunen
37 (born Dec 14th, 1981)
Place of origin:
Finland (Kuopio)


As Cult from Hell:
Guitars, Vocals (backing) (2007-present)

2008 Death Eternal Guitars
2010 Sotajumala / Deathchain (Split) Guitars
2010 Death Gods Guitars
2013 Ritual Death Metal Guitars

Forgotten Horror

As Tuomas Karhunen:
Vocals, Guitars (2004-present)

2007 Demo 2007 (Demo) Guitars, Vocals, Bass
2011 The Serpent Creation Lyrics, Songwriting, Vocals, Guitars
2015 Aeon of the Shadow Goddess Guitars, Keyboards, Bass, Guitars (acoustic), Programming

True Black Dawn

Bass (2013-present)

2016 Come the Colorless Dawn Bass


As Crusher:
Guitars (lead) (1999-2003)

1999 Rehearsal Tape (Demo) Guitars (lead)
2000 2000 Demo (Demo) Guitars (lead)
2001 Explosion of Hell (Split) Guitars (lead)
2005 A Morbid Split (Split) Guitars (lead)
2015 Studio Perkele Sessions (EP) Guitars

Jess and the Ancient Ones

As Thomas Fiend:
Guitars (lead), Vocals (backing) (2010-2016)


As Crusher:
Guitars (2000)

Forgotten Horror

2007 Demo 2007 (Demo) Music, Graphics, Lyrics, Recording (vocals, guitars, bass) (as "T. Karhunen")
Added by: Demenekan Modified by: vacca
Added on: 2011-04-09 06:07:38 Last modified on: 2018-07-21 02:40:53
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.