Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2018
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Count Damien Nightsky

Count Damien Nightsky

Real/full name:
Tino Röder
Place of origin:


Guitars (lead), Vocals (1994-present), Bass (1995, 2000), Keyboards (1995, 1997)

1995 The True Darkness (Demo) Guitars, Vocals
1995 Das Schwert unserer Ahnen (Demo) Guitars (lead), Bass, Keyboards
1996 Live in Annaberg (Demo) Guitars (lead)
1997 Die Rückkehr der dunklen Krieger Guitars, Guitars (acoustic), Keyboards, Vocals
1999 Sword of Revenge Guitars, Vocals
2000 Quest of Deliverance Guitars, Vocals, Bass
2002 Legends... (Demo) Guitars (as "Nightsky")
2005 ...of Old Wisdom Guitars
2008 Iron Way Guitars, Vocals (as "Nightsky")
2010 Warlord Guitars
2017 Reminiszenzen... Guitars (as "Nightsky")
(show all)


As Necromaniac:
Guitars (1993-1994), Guitars, Vocals (2013-2017)

1993 Divine Grudge (Demo) Guitars (as "Tino Röder")
1993 Blaspherion (Demo) Guitars (as "Tino Röder")
1993 Black Prophets (Demo) Bass, Guitars (as "Tino Röder")
1994 Reh. I (Demo) Guitars
1994 Jesus Never Lived (Demo) Guitars
1994 Demoniac (Demo) Guitars
2016 Malleus Christianitatis Guitars, Vocals


As Tino Röder:
Guitars (1992)

Purulent Obduction

As Tino Röder:

1991 Live in Unterheinsdorf 1991 (Demo) Guitars
1992 Addictive (Demo) Guitars

Septic Terror

As Tino Röder:
Guitars (1989-1990)

Added by: sharkey Modified by: thetruechaby
Added on: 2011-04-17 18:48:57 Last modified on: 2018-08-16 11:06:04
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.