Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2018
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Conny Jonsson

Real/full name:
Conny Jonsson
Place of origin:

Dog Faced Gods

Bass, Guitars (1997-2006)

1997 Demo 1997 (Demo) Guitars
1998 Random Chaos Theory in Action Guitars
1999 Demo 1999 (Demo) Guitars
2000 Demo 2000 (Demo) Guitars

Ebony Tears

Guitars (?-2002)

1996 Demo (Demo) Guitars (as "Conny J")
1997 Tortura Insomniae Guitars
1999 A Handful of Nothing Guitars, Bass
2001 Evil as Hell Guitars, Vocals (backing)
Added by: Manalishi69 Modified by: Porman
Added on: 2011-05-01 13:52:53 Last modified on: 2016-08-20 17:15:36
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.