Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2021
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Clive "Evil C" Hughes

Clive "Evil C" Hughes

Real/full name:
Clive Hughes
Place of origin:
United Kingdom (Halifax)

Chorus of Ruin

Guitars (1991-?)

1991 Les Miserables (Demo) Guitars (as "Clive Hughes")
1992 Swan Dive (Demo) Guitars (as "Clive Hughes")
1993 Ocean of Sins (Single) Guitars (as "Clive Hughes")
1993 Godlike / Last Dance (Split) Guitars


As Clive Hughes:
Guitars (lead)

1994 Damn Your Blooded Eyes (Single) Guitars (lead)
Added by: Immortalon Modified by: Storm of the Light's Bane
Added on: 2011-04-14 13:27:14 Last modified on: 2020-04-18 01:05:45
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.