Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Christophe Depree

Christophe Depree

Real/full name:
Christophe Depree
47 (born Jul 30th, 1972)
Place of origin:

After All

Guitars (1990-present)

1992 Dusk (EP) Guitars
1995 Wonder Guitars
1997 Transcendent Guitars
1998 State of the Art (Demo) Guitars
2000 The Bereaved EP (EP) Guitars
2000 No Recollection / Inside (Split) Guitars
2000 Dead Loss Guitars
2001 Armageddon Come / Conquer with Steel (Split) Guitars
2002 Mercury Rising Guitars
2005 The Vermin Breed Guitars
2006 This Violent Decline Guitars
2006 The Devil's Pathway / Sea of Skulls (Split) Guitars
2009 Cult of Sin Guitars
2012 Dawn of the Enforcer Guitars
2015 Rejection Overruled (EP) Guitars
2016 Waves of Annihilation Guitars, Songwriting (tracks 1, 3-10)
2017 Restore to Sanity (EP) Guitars
(show all)

Channel Zero

Guitars (2017-present)

Crap Society


After All

2006 This Violent Decline Engineering (assistant)
2009 Cult of Sin Engineer (assistant)
2012 Dawn of the Enforcer Recording
2016 Waves of Annihilation Recording (bass, guitars)
2017 Restore to Sanity (EP) Recording
Added by: ADPguitar Modified by: vangilbergen
Added on: 2011-06-07 04:21:02 Last modified on: 2019-01-31 05:00:33
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.