Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2021
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy


Real/full name:
Matteo Gruppi
29 (born Jul 8th, 1991)
Place of origin:
Italy (Piacenza, Emilia-Romagna)


Everything (2016-present)


Everything (2013-present)

2014 Winter Eternal (Demo) Everything
2014 Abisso (Demo) Everything
2014 Where Mountains Pierce the Nightsky (Split) Everything
2014 Death's Dominion (Single) Everything
2015 Sed Auiis (Split) Everything
2015 My Temple of Isolation (Single) Everything
2015 Night Sky Everything
2016 Snow//Heritage (EP) Everything
2016 Gazing Light Eternity Everything
2017 The Gazer's Throne [2017 Single - Fólkvangr Records Exclusive] (Single) Everything
2017 The Twilight Songs - part I (EP) Everything
2017 Origins (Split) Everything
2018 Fire​/​/​Heritage (EP) Everything
2019 The Loner (Single) Everything
2020 That Little Wormhole You Called Heart (part II) (Single) Everything
2020 Hope Everything
(show all)

Il Vuoto

As Matteo Gruppi:

2015 Weakness Everything


2014 Death's Dominion (Single) Recording, Mixing, Mastering
2015 My Temple of Isolation (Single) Mixing, Mastering
2017 Origins (Split) Mastering (as "Matteo Gruppi")
Added by: Inhuman_Nameless Modified by: Spider_X
Added on: 2014-05-14 11:19:38 Last modified on: 2020-11-04 11:32:20
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.