Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2020
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Chase H. Mason

Chase H. Mason

Real/full name:
Chase Harris Mason
32 (born Apr 2nd, 1987)
Place of origin:
United States (Mesa, Arizona)


Vocals (2013-present)

2014 Gatecreeper (EP) Vocals, Guitars, Bass
2016 Gatecreeper / YAITW (Split) Vocals
2016 Sonoran Depravation Vocals, Guitars (as "Hellahammer")
2017 Sweltering Madness (EP) Vocals (as "Chase")
2018 Iron Reagan / Gatecreeper (Split) Vocals (as "Chase Mason")
2018 Contamination Tour 2018 (Split) Vocals
2019 Anxiety (Single) Vocals
2019 Social Decay (Single) Vocals
2019 Deserted Vocals

Slut Sister

Vocals, Guitars

2008 Raw Meat (EP) Vocals, Guitars

Spirit Adrift

As Chase Mason:
Bass (2017-2020)

2017 Curse of Conception Bass (as "Chase Harris Mason")

Spirit Adrift

Bass (?-2017)


2017 Domain of Ember Vocals (additional) (track 2)

Fuming Mouth

2016 Lotus (Demo) Vocals (track 4)


2018 Part 2 (EP) Artwork


2017 Sweltering Madness (EP) Layout (as "Chase "Hellhammer" Mason")


2018 The Basement Back design


2015 Welcome to Hellknife (EP) Artwork, Layout

Spirit Adrift

2018 Eyes Were Not Alive (Single) Artwork
2019 Divided by Darkness Producer (as "Chase Mason")
Added by: Azmodes Modified by: Nightsward
Added on: 2011-05-10 11:49:32 Last modified on: 2020-02-05 15:14:57
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.