Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2020
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy



Real/full name:
D. Janssen
Place of origin:

Blasphemous Putrefaction

As Satanic Death Vulva:
Guitars, Vocals

2017 Abominable Premonition (Demo) Guitars, Vocals
2019 Festering Plagues (EP) Guitars, Bass, Vocals
2020 Prelude to Perversion Guitars, Vocals

Decibel Rebels

Bass, Guitars (2010-present)

2011 Thrash 'N Fuck (Demo) Bass, Guitars
2012 Vomit on the Dancefloor (EP) Bass, Guitars, Vocals (as "Mr. Perversör")
2014 Fuck ör Die! (Demo) Bass, Guitars (as "Mr. Perversör")


Guitars, Bass, Vocals

2004 Eternal Hate (Demo) Guitars, Bass, Vocals, Lyrics


Vocals, Guitars, Bass

2007 Apocalyptic Visions Vocals, Guitars
2009 Fuck Off!!! (Demo) Vocals, Guitars
2011 Eerie Evocation Vocals, Guitars
2019 Demonic Rituals in the Shadow of Endless Hellfire Vocals, Guitars, Bass


As Satanic Death Vulva:
Bass (2011-2019), Vocals, Guitars (2011-present)

2013 Invocation of Doom (Demo) Vocals, Guitars, Bass
2013 Sadistic Body Rites (Demo) Vocals, Guitars, Bass
2014 Nekro Rituals (Demo) Vocals, Guitars, Bass
2015 Rex Judaeorum / Wolves of Apocalypse (Split) Vocals, Guitars, Bass
2015 Adoration of Blasphemy and War Vocals, Guitars, Bass
2015 Supremacía de Satanas (Split) Vocals, Guitars, Bass
2016 Immortalitate Malum (Split) Vocals, Guitars, Bass
2016 Veneration of Armageddon Vocals, Guitars, Bass
2017 Gasmask Devastation Terror (Demo) Vocals, Guitars, Bass
2019 Apparition of Doomsday Bass, Vocals, Guitars


Vocals, Guitars, Bass

2010 Impressions of the Night (Demo) Vocals, Guitars
2011 The Cold Eerie Moon (EP) Vocals, Guitars, Bass
2014 Memories Vocals, Guitars, Bass


Bass (1998-2003)

2000 Anthems of Decay Bass
2001 Under Fallen Wings Bass
Added by: sharkey Modified by: Thorwald
Added on: 2011-04-18 18:46:26 Last modified on: 2020-06-27 03:26:25
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.