Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Cesar Severus

Cesar Severus

Real/full name:
Cesar Severus
Place of origin:
Brazil (Rio de Janeiro)

Poeticus Severus

Guitars, Vocals (Baritone) (1997-present)

1997 Discórdia é a Lei dos Fracos... Injurius Veride (Demo) Everything

Goat Emperor

As The Goat:
Bass, Guitars (lead)

1995 Announcing the Neo-Aeon (Demo) Bass, Guitars (lead)

Lost Forever

Bass (1997-1998)

Ordo Templi Hiereus

Vocals, Guitars, Bass

Added by: Ozenrol Modified by: Awolf
Added on: 2011-04-22 21:08:26 Last modified on: 2016-03-30 18:33:48
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.