Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2022
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Catherine Fearns

Catherine Fearns

Real/full name:
Catherine Fearns
Place of birth:
United Kingdom (Liverpool)


Catherine has published three crime fiction novels with Crooked Cat Books: Reprobation (2018), Consuming Fire (2019) and Sound (2019), part of her Reprobation Series.

She is also a music journalist, who writes for Pure Grain Audio, Broken Amp and Noisey.

She holds a degree in History from Oxford University, a Masters from the London School of Economics, and is a member of the Crime Writers’ ...

Chaos Rising

Guitars, Piano, Keyboards

2020 Hostile Eyes (Single) Guitars, Piano
2020 The Black Silouhette (Single) Guitars, Piano
2021 The Greatness Beyond (Single) Guitars
2021 Limbo (Single) Guitars
2021 Normalize (Single) Guitars, Keyboards
2021 Last Breath (Single) Guitars, Piano
2021 Prisoner (Single) Guitars

Chaos Rising

2021 Normalize (Single) Songwriting
2021 Last Breath (Single) Songwriting
2021 Prisoner (Single) Songwriting
Added by: MDL Modified by: MDL
Added on: 2021-03-06 17:36:12 Last modified on: 2021-10-12 14:44:21
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.