Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2022
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Bruce Blankenship

Real/full name:
Bruce Blankenship
Place of birth:
United States

Cold Mourning

Bass (early), Guitars

1995 Looking Forward to Reason (Demo) Bass
1996 Boggy Creek / Frostbit (Demo) Bass
1996 Looking Through a Smoking Glass / Mourner in the Nethermists (Split) Bass
1996 The Mourning / Frostbit (Split) Bass
1998 Officium Triste / Cold Mourning (Split) Bass
2000 Lower than Low Bass (as "Bruce")
Added by: NordicFire74 Modified by: Gutterscream
Added on: 2011-05-01 16:17:54 Last modified on: 2020-09-25 17:06:14
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.