Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Brook Reeves

Brook Reeves

Real/full name:
Brook Reeves
30 (born Feb 5th, 1987)
Place of origin:
United States (Riverside)


Did guest vocals for Suicide Silence for the Mitch Lucker Memorial show.

Impending Doom

Vocals (2005-present)

2005 The Sin and Doom of Godless Men (Demo) Vocals
2007 Nailed. Dead. Risen. Vocals
2009 The Serpent Servant Vocals
2010 There Will Be Violence Vocals
2012 For the Wicked (Single) Vocals
2012 Baptized in Filth Vocals
2013 Death Will Reign (Single) Vocals
2013 Death Will Reign Vocals
Added by: Immortalon Modified by: Mole666
Added on: 2011-04-26 03:19:59 Last modified on: 2017-01-22 06:36:01
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.