Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2018
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Brian "Lefty" Leppke

Brian "Lefty" Leppke

Real/full name:
Brian Leppke
Place of origin:
United States (Santa Cruz, California)

Day of Contempt


Bleeding Through

Guitars (2001-2014)

2002 Portrait of the Goddess Guitars
2003 This Is Love, This Is Murderous Guitars
2004 This Is Live, This Is Murderous (Video) Guitars
2005 Wolves Among Sheep (Video) Guitars
2006 The Truth Guitars
2008 Declaration Guitars
2010 Bleeding Through Guitars
2010 Revolving Hype Machines (Single) Guitars
2012 The Great Fire Guitars
Added by: oogboog Modified by: Murmur_666
Added on: 2011-04-24 10:34:14 Last modified on: 2016-08-06 11:04:12
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.