Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2021
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Bill Yates

Real/full name:
Bill Yates
Place of origin:
United Kingdom (Brighton)

Balance of Power

Guitars (1995-2001)

1997 When the World Falls Down Guitars, Vocals (backing)
1998 Book of Secrets Guitars
1999 Ten More Tales... Guitars
2001 Perfect Balance Guitars
Added by: Immortalon Modified by: FierceFight
Added on: 2011-04-12 09:58:09 Last modified on: 2015-04-09 16:22:11
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.