Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2020
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Bernt Jansen

Bernt Jansen

Real/full name:
Bernt Jansen
53 (born Jul 18th, 1966)
Place of origin:
Norway (Sarpsborg)


As Brent Jansen:
Bass (1982-1991, 1993, 2000-present)

1983 Demo 1983 (Demo) Bass
1984 Demo 1984 (Demo) Bass
1986 Demo 1986 (Demo) Bass
1988 Another Return Bass
1988 Shoot to Kill / Reincarnation (Single) Bass
1991 For the Sake of Mankind Bass, Backing Vocals
2004 Another Return - Live... And Beyond (Video) Bass
2009 Time Waits for No One (Demo) Bass

Baby Snakes



Bass (2014-present)

2015 Dracula: Swing of Death Bass
2018 Vlad the Impaler Vocals (backing), Bass

Wig Wam

As Flash:
Bass (2001-present)


Bass (2012-?)

2013 Traveller Bass
Added by: Immortalon Modified by: Gutterscream
Added on: 2011-04-11 16:37:49 Last modified on: 2020-03-29 00:19:19
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.