Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Bartek Trojanowski

Bartek Trojanowski

Real/full name:
Bartosz Trojanowski
43 (born Oct 15th, 1976)
Place of origin:
Poland (Puławy)


Guitars (1994-present)

1996 Unearth (Demo) Guitars
1997 Disable (Demo) Guitars
1998 Kingdom of Tire / Disable (Split) Guitars
1999 Eviscarated (Demo) Guitars
2001 Heading for Mental Suicide (Demo) Guitars
2004 Promo 2004 (Demo) Guitars
2010 Beloved in Killing Guitars
2016 Suffocated Faith Guitars


2005 Patogen Mastering
2008 The 3 Ways of a Brutality (Split) Mastering
2013 Old Grindfathers and Their Grind (Split) Mastering
2014 Looking for Victims / The Idealist (Split) Mastering


2004 Desire for Torment Mastering
Added by: Megadeth Modified by: 68686
Added on: 2011-04-11 11:21:35 Last modified on: 2019-03-13 08:16:42
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.