Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2022
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Barag-aghur Gulugjab

Real/full name:
Barag-aghur Gulugjab
Place of birth:
Mongolia (Ulaanbaatar)

Temple of the Maggot

Vocals, Bass, Organ

2010 New Dawn Rising Vol. 1 (Split) Vocals, Bass, Organ
2010 How to Perform a Human Sacrifice (The Blood Rites) Vocals, Bass, Organ
2011 Satanic Litanies I (The Church of Blood) (Demo) Vocals, Bass, Organ
2012 Black Mass Apocalypse Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Organ, E-bow
Added by: DreadlockMocio Modified by: 0th
Added on: 2011-11-11 06:18:56 Last modified on: 2019-02-18 23:41:05
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.