Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

B.J. Cook

B.J. Cook

Real/full name:
B.J. Cook
Place of origin:
United States

Fallen Empire

As Lord Hellspawn:
Vocals, Guitars (1997-present)

1998 From the Ashes (Demo) Vocals, Guitars (lead) (as "Hellspawn")

Genocide Winter

As Hellspawn:
Guitar, Vocals

2009 Monastica Holocaust Guitars, Vocals (as "Hell")

Blackblood Division

As Hellspawn:
Guitars (Guest)

Added by: idiobrett Modified by: Diamhea
Added on: 2011-05-07 00:27:26 Last modified on: 2014-05-23 07:06:45
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.