Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Ari Katajamäki

Ari Katajamäki

Real/full name:
Ari Katajamäki
39 (born Aug 22nd, 1979)
Place of origin:
Finland (Seinäjoki)


Bass (1998-present)

1999 1999 Demo (Demo) Bass
2001 Warrior of Ice (Demo) Bass
2002 Times Before the Ice (Demo) Bass
2002 Reign of Elements Bass
2004 Legacy of Hate Bass
2006 Mortal Mind Creation Bass
2009 Fading Away (Single) Bass
2009 Vendetta Bass

Preludio Ancestral

Bass (2017-present)

2018 Oblivion Bass
Added by: Charlo Modified by: Storm of the Light's Bane
Added on: 2011-04-10 11:39:23 Last modified on: 2018-05-22 13:40:53
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.