Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Antti Railio

Antti Railio

Real/full name:
Antti Railio
35 (born 1984)
Place of origin:
Finland (Helsinki)


Growing up in High School, Antti Railio used to skip school almost everyday except for his music classes.

Antti Railio was the winner of The Voice of Finland's second season.

Raskasta Joulua


2013 Raskasta joulua Vocals
2014 Ragnarok Juletide Vocals (tracks 1, 11)

The Wildfire



Vocals (2003-2009)

2004 Legacy of Hate Vocals (backing), Vocals
2006 Mortal Mind Creation Vocals
2009 Fading Away (Single) Vocals
2009 Vendetta Vocals


As Antti "Anthony Rage" Railio:
Vocals (lead) (2005-?)

2005 Audile Assault (Demo) Vocals (lead)
2006 Thrashborne (EP) Vocals (lead)


2006 The Fallen Empire Vocals (backing)

Beto Vazquez Infinity

2006 Flying Towards the New Horizon Vocals (lead) (track 11), Vocals (backing) (track 11)

Cain's Offering

2009 Gather the Faithful Vocals (backing), Vocals (choirs)
2015 Stormcrow Vocals (backing)

Lazy Bonez

2019 Kiss of the Night Vocals (track 3)

Raskasta Joulua

2014 Raskasta joulua 2 Vocals (lead) (tracks 9, 13; DVD track 1)
2015 Tulkoon joulu -Akustisesti- Vocals (tracks 2, 9)
2017 Raskasta joulua IV Vocals (tracks 7, 11)


2015 Eternal Vocals (choirs)

Raskasta Joulua

2017 Raskasta joulua IV Engineering (assistant)
Added by: Ramseus Modified by: Krister Jensen
Added on: 2011-04-09 20:46:10 Last modified on: 2019-04-13 09:37:10
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.