Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2022
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Antti Karhu

Antti Karhu

Real/full name:
Antti Karhu
41 (born Aug 20th, 1980)
Place of birth:

Amok's Therapy Group


Post Pulse

Guitars, Vocals (backing) (2015-present)

2017 Halls of the Damned Guitars, Vocals (backing)
2019 The Price You Paid / Crosstown Traffic (EP) Guitars, Vocals (backing)
2019 Machinery of Lies (Single) Guitars, Vocals (backing)
2019 Inherited (Single) Vocals, Lyrics, Guitars
2020 Your Sweet Suffering / Song of the Wretched (EP) Vocals, Guitars
2020 Unholy One (Single) Guitars, Vocals, Lyrics
2021 Fresh Start (Single) Vocals, Lyrics, Guitars
2021 Figures on the Sand​ /​ Scorching the Sky (EP) Vocals (backing), Guitars

Clock Paradox

Guitars (2009-2015), Vocals (2009-2010)

2009 Promo 2009 (Demo) Guitars, Vocals
2009 Promosexual2009 (EP) Guitars, Vocals
2010 The Five Precepts (EP) Guitars
2012 Egotheism Guitars, Vocals
2015 Opium Guitars (lead & rhythm), Songwriting

Depth Beyond One's

Vocals (2007-2009)

2007 Ebb (EP) Vocals
2009 Red Lines Entwined Vocals


Vocals, Guitars

2008 Evolution 2(008) (Demo) Lyrics, Vocals, Guitars

Joint Depression

Guitars (2004-2009), Vocals (2007-2009)

2004 Promo 2004 (Demo) Guitars
2005 Unplugged (Demo) Guitars
2008 Into Something New Vocals, Guitars, Drum Programming

Mental Voice

Guitars, Vocals

2001 1 (Demo) Vocals, Guitars

The Man-Eating Tree

Guitars (2011-2015)

2011 Harvest Guitars
2015 In the Absence of Light Guitars


Guitars (2018-present)

The Man-Eating Tree

Guitars, Vocals (backing) (2011)


2011 Amid Adversities Guitars (add. lead) (track 3)

Depth Beyond One's

2006 Soledad in the Gale (Demo) Vocals
2012 Monuments of Control (EP) Vocals

Napalm Ted

As Teddy Bear:

2015 Swallow (EP) Vocals (track 5)
2016 Into a Black Ooze (EP) Guitars (lead) (track 7)
2016 Napalm Ted / Mustasuo (Split) Guitars (lead) (track 4)
2017 Fleshbox (EP) Guitars (lead) (track 1)
2017 Coffin Liquor (EP) Guitars (lead) (track 8)
2018 Mouthful Guitars (lead) (track 4)
2020 Drop Attack Guitars (lead) (track 8)

Clock Paradox

2012 Egotheism Producer
2015 Opium Producer

Depth Beyond One's

2009 Red Lines Entwined Mastering, Recording, Mixing
Added by: Napero Modified by: djurassic
Added on: 2011-04-12 17:21:37 Last modified on: 2022-08-06 08:14:27
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.