Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Anthony Kaoteon

Anthony Kaoteon

Real/full name:
Anthony Assaker
35 (born Dec 21st, 1983)
Place of origin:
Lebanon (Beirut)


Resides in Utrecht, Netherlands.

Death Tribe

Everything (2015-present)

2019 Beyond Pain and Pleasure: A Desert Experiment Vocals (lead), Guitars


Guitars, Bass (1999-present)

2004 Provenance of Hatred (Demo) Strings (as "ChaosGod")
2006 Love Died (Promo) (Single) Guitars, Bass, Drum programming, Vocals (as "Kaos")
2006 Kaos Unleashed (Rehearsals) (Demo) Guitars, Bass
2008 Anthem of the Dead (Single) Guitars, Bass
2011 Veni Vidi Vomui Guitars, Bass
2018 Damnatio Memoriae Guitars, Bass
Added by: GraveWish Modified by: EpicDismemberment
Added on: 2011-04-10 10:17:17 Last modified on: 2019-05-08 13:18:25
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.