Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Angelfukk Witchhammer

Angelfukk Witchhammer

Real/full name:
Ryan Page
Place of origin:
Canada (Edmonton, Alberta)


Guitars, Vocals (lead), Bass (2007-present)

2010 The Principle of Evil Becomes the Ideal of the Promethean (EP) Bass, Guitars, Whispers, Vocals
2013 Anti-Cosmic Tyranny Guitars, Vocals, Bass
2015 The Forbidden Transformation (EP) Guitars, Vocals (lead), Bass
2016 Hostis Universi Generis Guitars, Vocals (lead), Bass
2017 Hostium / Arrogance / Svolder / A.M.S.G. (Split) Vocals, Guitars, Chants, Bass (track 31)

Gloria Diaboli

As Narcoterrorist:

2010 In Nomine Domini Incipit Omne Malum (EP) Bass


Guitars, Vocals (1997-2010)

1999 Ouroboros (Demo) Vocals, Guitars
2000 Serpentine Existence (Demo) Vocals, Guitars
2001 Invoking the Worm (Demo) Vocals, Guitars
2002 Circling the Coils of Chaos (EP) Vocals, Guitars
2003 Tästä alkavat minun vuoteni / Live Invocation (Split) Vocals, Guitars
2010 Spear of Destiny Guitars, Vocals
2013 Invoking the Past (Compilation) Guitars, Vocals

Rites of Thy Degringolade

As Hellwölf:
Bass, Vocals (2004)

2004 The Sweyy / Our Dreadful Sphere (Split) Bass, Vocals (track 3)


2013 Anti-Cosmic Tyranny Mixing, Producer (as "A.W.")
Added by: weakling_goat Modified by: Murmur_666
Added on: 2011-04-17 17:20:27 Last modified on: 2017-07-23 17:53:23
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.