Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Andy Torres

Andy Torres

Real/full name:
Andy Torres
Place of origin:
United States

Merciless Death

Vocals, Bass (2003-present, 2014-present)

2004 Annihilate the Masses (Demo) Vocals, Bass
2006 Evil in the Night (Demo) Vocals, Bass
2006 Evil in the Night Vocals, Bass
2007 Speed Kills... Again (Split) Vocals, Bass
2008 Realm of Terror Vocals, Bass
2015 Taken Beyond Vocals, Bass


2006 Dismantle the Cross (Demo) Cover art

Fueled by Fire

2006 Spread the Fire Artwork (1st pressing)
Added by: Paralyzer2010 Modified by: Sodomatic_Slaughter
Added on: 2011-04-10 02:09:25 Last modified on: 2015-09-02 09:07:55
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.