Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2024
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy

Andy Gillion

Andy Gillion

Real/full name:
Andy Gillion
35 (born Sep 4th, 1988)
Place of birth:
United Kingdom (Drighlington, West Yorkshire)

Andy Gillion


2019 Settle the Score (Compilation) Orchestration, Keyboards, Guitars (lead) on track 15, Programming, Piano
2019 Skyless (Single) Songwriting, Guitars
2019 NeverAfter Guitars, Bass, Songwriting
2021 Metal Heads (Original Soundtrack) Everything, Songwriting
2022 Enter the Castle (Single) Guitars
2022 Arcade Metal Songwriting, Guitars (rhythm), Guitars (lead)
2024 Prophecy (Single) Songwriting, Lyrics, Bass, Guitars, Vocals
2024 Exilium Songwriting, Vocals, Bass, Lyrics, Guitars

Mors Principium Est

Guitars (lead), Piano, Programming (2011-2021)

2012 ...and Death Said Live Guitars (lead), Programming, Songwriting (tracks 1-5, 7-11)
2014 Dawn of the 5th Era Guitars (lead), Piano, Programming
2015 Monster in Me (Single) Guitars (lead), Piano, Programming
2016 Reclaim the Sun (Single) Guitars, Programming
2017 Apprentice of Death (Single) Guitars, Programming
2017 Embers of a Dying World Lyrics (tracks 4, 7, 8), Orchestrations, Guitars, Lyrics (additional) (tracks 2, 3, 5, 10, 11), Songwriting, Programming
2020 Lost in a Starless Aeon (Single) Guitars, Programming
2020 Seven Guitars, Bass, Programming

Shadow Law


2011 Defending the New World Guitars


2021 The Void Realm (Single) Guitars (lead)


2021 In Aevum et Illustrata Guitars (lead)

Blood and Thunder

2018 The Necromancer's Cantos (EP) Guitars (lead) (track 2)

Buried Realm

2020 Embodiment of the Divine Guitars (tracks 2, 4)


2021 Realms Guitars (lead) (track 4)


2021 In Continuum Guitars (lead) (track 5)

Eternal Ascent

2022 Reclamation Guitars (lead) (track 8)


2019 World of Pain Guitar solo (track 10)


2020 This Too Shall Pass Orchestrations (additional) (track 8)


2023 The Illusionist Guitars (lead) (track 2)

Maelstrom Aeterna

2019 Hellweaver Unknown (track 10)


2020 Severance of Serenity Guitars (lead) (track 10)

No Limited Spiral

2014 Precode: Slaughter Guitars (track 5)

Orpheus Omega

2022 Within These Walls (Single) Vocals, Guitars
2023 Portraits (EP) Vocals, Guitars (track 1)

Paul Wardingham

2021 Human Error Processor (Single) Guitars (lead)
2021 Cybergenesis Guitars (lead) (track 3)

Six Sided Storm

2023 Dance of the Serpent (EP) Guitars (lead) (track 1)


2022 Neogenesis Guitars (lead) (track 5)

The Last Reign

2020 Evolution Guitars (lead) (track 7)

Andy Gillion

2019 Settle the Score (Compilation) Mixing, Producer, Mastering
2021 Metal Heads (Original Soundtrack) Mixing, Recording, Mastering, Producer
2022 Enter the Castle (Single) Mixing, Mastering, Producer
2022 Arcade Metal Mastering, Mixing, Producer
2024 Prophecy (Single) Mixing
2024 Exilium Mixing

Mors Principium Est

2014 Dawn of the 5th Era Songwriting, Producer, Recording (guitars, bass, piano, programming)
2017 Embers of a Dying World Producer, Recording (guitars, programming, orchestrations)
2020 Seven Producer, Recording (guitars, bass)

Orpheus Omega

2024 Emberglow Producer (vocals)
Added by: Cranking_the_Sirens Modified by: Miro Alhonniemi
Added on: 2011-05-23 16:26:13 Last modified on: 2024-07-23 17:27:55
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.