Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Andrew Sakowicz

Real/full name:
Andrew Sakowicz
Place of origin:
United States

Rigor Mortis

Vocals, Bass (1986-1988)

1986 Peace Through Tyranny (Demo) Vocals, Bass
1987 Decomposed (Demo) Vocals, Bass
1988 Warriors of Doom (Demo) Vocals, Bass
1990 Rigor Mortis (Single) Vocals, Bass
Added by: darkvinterland Modified by: Gutterscream
Added on: 2011-04-21 14:01:23 Last modified on: 2016-06-20 19:38:43
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.