Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2023
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy

Andreas Morén

Andreas Morén

Real/full name:
Andreas Morén
42 (born Jun 2nd, 1981)
Place of birth:
Sweden (Västerås)


Owner of Studio Fluff & Bleeding Music Records

Bleeding Utopia

As Andreas Moren:
Guitars (2009-present)

2010 Promo 2010 (Demo) Guitars
2012 Demons to Some. Gods to Others Guitars
2014 Darkest Potency Bass, Guitars
2019 Where the Light Comes to Die Guitars
2020 Live at Bankiren, 2019 (Live album) Guitars

This Ending

Guitars (2023-present)

Astral Carneval

Bass (2007-2010)

2007 Torture of Reality (Demo) Bass (as "Fluff")

Dead Awaken

Vocals (2002-2003), Bass, Vocals (backing) (2003-2010)

2002 Death Before Dishonour (Demo) Vocals
2003 Instrument of War (Demo) Vocals
2004 ..Tomorrow We Die.. (Demo) Bass, Vocals (backing)
2006 Scar Graced Earth (Demo) Bass, Vocals (backing)
2008 The Noble Art of Agitation (Demo) Bass, Vocals (backing)


As Fluff:




2021 Vita sonitus, Mors expiari (EP) Recording, Mixing, Mastering

Bleeding Utopia

2010 Promo 2010 (Demo) Recording (as "Andreas Moren")
2012 Demons to Some. Gods to Others Recording & Producing (as "Andreas Moren")
2014 Darkest Potency Producer, Engineering (as "Andreas Moren")
2019 Where the Light Comes to Die Engineering, Producer (as "Andreas "Fluff" Morén")
2020 Live at Bankiren, 2019 (Live album) Mixing & Mastering (as "Andreas Moren")

Bombs of Hades

2014 Recoil in Horror (Single) Mixing, Recording
2014 Atomic Temples Engineering


2016 Pansar Drum recording, re-ampin, Mixing, Mastering


2015 (R)evolutionär återvändsgränd Recording, Mixing, Mastering, Producer, Layout
2018 Livet Producer, Mixing, Mastering, Recording

God Macabre

2014 The Winterlong Mixed "Life's Verge"

Gut Ripper

2020 Mutually Assured Destruction (Split) Mastering


2015 Year One (EP) Mixing, Mastering


2018 We Are All Born Evil Layout (as "Andreas "Fluff" Morén")


2019 Shattered Kingdom Mastering


2016 Dismembering for Satan (Demo) Recording, Mixing, Mastering (as "Andreas "Fluff" Moren")
2017 The Black Death Commando (EP) Mixing, Master, Recording
2018 End All Life (Demo) Mixing, Mastering, Recording
2020 Unholy Soldiers of Satan (Compilation) Recording, Mixing, Mastering
2020 Mutually Assured Destruction (Split) Recording, Mix, Master

Three Dead Fingers

2019 Into the Bloodbath (Single) Recording, Mixing, Mastering
2019 Breed of the Devil Producer, Mixing, Mastering (as "Andreas "Fluff" Morén")


2022 Beneath the Mold Recording; Drums (as "Andreas Fluff Morén")
Added by: oogboog Modified by: Blod666
Added on: 2011-11-21 18:30:51 Last modified on: 2023-05-16 08:26:47
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.