Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2024
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy

Andi Kravljača

Andi Kravljača

Real/full name:
Andi Kravljača
42 (born Aug 11th, 1981)
Place of birth:
Bosnia and Herzegovina (Sarajevo)


Kravljača is a Bosnian-born Swedish singer, mainly known for his work in the early Seventh Wonder and, later, in the British progressive metal act Aeon Zen. Although in his bands he has always only sung, he is also a guitarist and plays guitars and sings on his official pages on a non-professional level.


Kravljača quit the Swedish progressive metal act Silent Call at the end of 2014 after having recorded three full-lengths with them due to personal reasons and touring commitments.

Bioplan is retrofuturistic, instrumental progressive metal project.

Resides in Stockholm, Sweden.

Aeon Zen

Vocals (2010-present)

2012 Enigma Vocals
2013 Enigma Live (Live album) Vocals
2013 Self Portrait (EP) Vocals
2014 Unite (Single) Vocals
2014 Ephemera Vocals
2015 Disconnected (Single) Vocals
2019 Inveritas Vocals
2021 Transversal Vocals


Programming, Guitars, Keyboards


Vocals (lead)

2021 Eternal White Vocals (lead)
2023 On Through the Storm (Single) Vocals (lead)
2023 Hell on Earth (Single) Vocals (lead)
2023 Live in Kalvåa (Live album) Vocals (lead)

Nibiru Ordeal

Vocals (2017-present)

2017 Stardust (Single) Vocals
2017 Gone with the Wind (Single) Vocals
2019 Demons & Angels (Single) Vocals
2019 Solar Eclipse Vocals


Vocals (2012-?)

2013 Anteinferno Vocals
2017 Coast of Gold (Single) Vocals
2017 The Commonwealth Lives (Single) Vocals
2018 24601 (Single) Vocals
2018 Coast of Gold Vocals





Seventh Wonder

Vocals (2000-2005)

2003 Temple in the Storm (Demo) Vocals
2005 Become Vocals

Silent Call

Vocals (2004-2014)

2008 Creations from a Chosen Path Vocals
2010 Greed Vocals
2014 Truth's Redemption Vocals

Aeon Zen

2009 A Mind's Portrait Vocals (lead) (tracks 1, 3), Guitars (solo) (tracks 9, 11)
2010 The Face of the Unknown Vocals (tracks 2, 6)
2011 Live in Tilburg 2011 (Live album) Vocals


2022 Falling Stars (Single) Guitars (lead)
2022 High Above the Horizon (Single) Guitars (lead)
2022 Two Worlds Guitar solo

Lost in Grey

2019 The Waste Land Vocals [as The Aviator] (track 5)
2021 Under the Surface Vocals (tracks 6, 8, 9)
2024 Odyssey into the Grey Vocals (tracks 1, 4, 8)


2013 Memorial for a Wish Vocals (tracks 1, 5, 6)
2014 Intermission (EP) Vocals (tracks 1, 2)
2015 Fall from Grace (Single) Vocals (backing)
2015 On Through the Storm (Single) Vocals
2015 A Bit Closer to Heaven Vocals (lead) (tracks 1, 3, 5, 6, 7); Vocals (backing) (tracks 1, 3, 5, 6, 7, 8)
2016 One of These Days (Single) Vocals
2018 An Everlasting Dreamscape (Single) Vocals
2018 Memorial for a Wish (2018 Version) Vocals (backing) (tracks 4, 5), Vocals (tracks 1, 6, 7)
2020 Under Fire (Single) Guitars (rhythm)
2021 Eternal White Keyboards, Vocals, Guitars (lead)

Sense vs Sanity

2013 Out of the Void Vocals (track 11)


2020 The Days the Clock Stopped Guitars (lead, track 9)

The Rose of Lilith

2015 Serenity (Single) Vocals
2017 Soulless (Single) Vocals, Narration


2018 The Man of Rolling Thunder (EP) Vocals (additional)


2016 One of These Days (Single) Lyrics
2021 Eternal White Lyrics (tracks 5, 6, 8, 9)

Seventh Wonder

2003 Temple in the Storm (Demo) Cover art
Added by: Amnael Modified by: Porman
Added on: 2011-04-10 00:33:15 Last modified on: 2024-04-08 04:13:19
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.