Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Allan Tvedebrink

Allan Tvedebrink

Real/full name:
Allan Tvedebrink
43 (born Oct 14th, 1975)
Place of origin:


other Bands:
Parzival, Parkinson,

The Kandidate

Guitars (2009-present)

2010 Until We Are Outnumbered Guitars
2012 Facing the Imminent Prospect of Death Guitars

Withering Surface

Guitars (1994-2004, 2019-present)

1995 Unique (Demo) Guitars
1997 Scarlet Silhouettes Guitars
1998 The Nude Ballet Piano, Guitars
1999 Forever Fragile (Single) Guitars
2000 Joyless Journey - Promo 2000 (Demo) Guitars
2001 Walking on Phantom Ice Guitars
2003 Ichor (EP) Guitars
2004 Force the Pace Guitars


Guitars (1997-2009), Bass (2000, 2002)

2000 Ocean of Blasphemy Bass, Guitars
2002 Unleashing the Demons Bass, Guitars
2003 Checkpoint #4 (Split) Guitars, Bass
2008 Feral Creation Guitars (as "Tvede")

Withering Surface

1998 The Nude Ballet Mastering
2004 Force the Pace Cover art, Layout, Design
Added by: Kraggul Modified by: Helvede
Added on: 2011-04-15 01:38:22 Last modified on: 2019-05-18 00:39:57
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.