Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2022
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Alfred Fridhagen

Alfred Fridhagen

Real/full name:
Alfred Fridhagen
29 (born May 4th, 1993)
Place of birth:
Sweden (Jönköping, Jönköping)

Darkest Void

Drums (2019-present)


Drums (2014-?)

Mad Hatter

Drums (2017-present)

2018 Mad Hatter Vocals (backing), Drums
2020 Pieces of Reality Drums

Morning Dwell


2014 Morning Dwell Drums
2016 The Guardians of Time Drums
2021 Wandering Man (Single) Drums
2021 The Power Will Go On Drums

Saint Deamon

Drums (2020-present)


Drums (2019-present)

2021 Angel's Battle Cry (Single) Drums
2021 The Unreal (Single) Drums
2021 Curse of the Sands (Single) Drums


Drums (2012-2017)

2012 Welcome to the Theater Drums
2013 A New World Drums (as "Affe Fridhagen")

Gaia Epicus

2017 Metal X-Mas (Single) Drums
2018 War Against Terror (Single) Drums
2018 Fire & Ice (Reborn) (Single) Drums
2018 Alpha & Omega Drums

Sheltered Sun

2022 Moonlight Chaos (Single) Drums
2022 A New Tale (Single) Drums
Added by: ReinXeed Modified by: MDL
Added on: 2012-03-23 05:30:45 Last modified on: 2022-06-06 17:13:58
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.