Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2023
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Alexey Slavin

Alexey Slavin

Real/full name:
Алексей Славин
37 (born Apr 3rd, 1985)
Place of birth:

A Young Man's Funeral

All instruments (2010-present)

2011 To Never Return All instruments
2012 I Saw Darkness (EP) All instruments
2013 Thanatic Unlife All instruments
2014 Redemption Drums, Bass

L'Homme Absurde

As A.S.:
Vocals (2015-present), All instruments (2015-2016), Bass (2016)

2016 L'Homme Absurde (EP) Vocals, Bass (as "A.")
2016 Monsters Vocals (as "A.")
2017 Without You I'm Nothing (Single) Vocals (as "A.")
2018 Sleepless Vocals (as "A.")
2020 Belong Vocals

Traffic Light

Drums (2007-?)

Who Dies in Siberian Slush

As A.S.:
Drums (2011-?)

2011 Four Fragments of Fading Life (Split) Drums
2012 We Have Been Dead Since Long Ago... Drums
2014 The Symmetry of Grief (Split) Drums

Comatose Vigil

Drums (2015)

A Young Man's Funeral

2014 Redemption Engineering, Mixing, Mastering

L'Homme Absurde

2016 Monsters Mixing, Mastering, Cover art, Layout (as "A.")
2017 Without You I'm Nothing (Single) Artwork, Design, Producer (as "A.")
2018 Sleepless Producer, Cover art

Torn Apart

2017 Wombripper / Torn Apart (Split) Mixing, Mastering (track 2)
2017 Symptoms of Death (Single) Mixing, Mastering (as "Aleksej Slavin")
2018 Dissolving in Eternity Recording, Mixing, Mastering (as "Aleksej Slavin")
2019 Possessed by Death (Compilation) Mixing, Mastering (tracks 10, 11) (as "Aleksej Slavin")
Added by: Cacophonyx Modified by: NecrodevilEvilous
Added on: 2011-11-04 23:50:27 Last modified on: 2021-05-18 20:19:16
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.