Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Alexey Markov

Alexey Markov

Real/full name:
Алексей Марков
Place of origin:
Russia (Kemerovo)

Distant Sun

Guitars, Vocals (2010-present)

2011 Sunless Citadel (EP) Guitars, Vocals, Bass
2015 Dark Matter Vocals, Guitars
2016 God Emperor (Single) Guitars, Vocals
2016 Into the Nebula Guitars, Vocals


Guitars, Vocals (2011-present)

2011 Angels (Single) Guitars, Vocals
2013 Bazaar of Wonders Guitars, Bass, Lyrics (tracks 2-7, 9-11), Vocals, Songwriting (tracks 1-5, 7)
2015 The Wait (Single) Vocals, Guitars
2017 Your World Is Dead (Single) Guitars, Vocals
2017 Castles of Sand Vocals, Songwriting (tracks 1-7, 9-11), Guitars, Samples, Lyrics (tracks 1, 2, 4-7, 9, 10, 12)


Guitars, Vocals, MIDI sequencing, Songwriting, Lyrics

Shadow Host

Vocals (2011-2016)

2013 Demon Hunter (EP) Vocals
2013 Lunacy Divine (EP) Lyrics (tracks 2, 3), Vocals
2013 Apocalyptic Symphony Lyrics (tracks 3-10), Vocals


2018 Prison of Ice Arrangements (assistance)


2011 Angels (Single) Producer, Music composition
Added by: oogboog Modified by: Krister Jensen
Added on: 2011-12-30 17:26:51 Last modified on: 2018-10-09 01:06:48
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.