Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2018
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Alexander Kovats

Real/full name:
Alexander Kovats
39 (born Feb 23rd, 1978)
Place of origin:

Fear My Thoughts

Drums, Vocals (backing) (1998-2005)

2001 23 Drums, Vocals (backing) (as "Alex Kovats")
2002 This Machine Runs on Fear (Split) Drums, Vocals (backing)
2002 Vitriol Drums
2004 The Great Collapse Drums, Percussion, Vocals (backing) (as "Alex Kovats")
Added by: oogboog Modified by: Caliginosity
Added on: 2011-12-18 12:25:15 Last modified on: 2013-11-13 05:22:57
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.