Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2022
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Alexander Cowards

Alexander Cowards

Real/full name:
Alexander J. Cowards
Place of birth:
United Kingdom

Inhuman Nature

Guitars (rhythm) (?-2019)

2017 Other Realms (Demo) Guitars (as "Alexander Coward")
2018 Taste of Steel (Single) Guitars (as "Alexander Coward")
2019 Satan's Claw (Single) Guitars (as "Alexander Coward")
2019 Inhuman Nature Guitars (rhythm) (as "AJC")
Added by: EpicDismemberment Modified by: gorilla1969
Added on: 2018-08-27 09:15:29 Last modified on: 2020-05-02 05:00:18
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.