Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2023
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Aidan Amy

Aidan Amy

Real/full name:
Aidan Michael Amy
18 (born Jan 25th, 2005)
Place of birth:
United States (Rochester, New York)


Aidan Amy is a New York-based bassist, saxophonist, vocalist, and sole founder of the stoner/occult doom metal band, Astral Moon.

Amy had a history of various electronic/experimental music projects before delving into metal in 2019 under the moniker of 'Sister Constriction', eventually abandoning the project and starting Astral Moon in 2020.

Astral Moon

Everything (2020-present)

2020 Burning Sky (Demo) Everything
2021 Trespassers of the Mortal Plane / Strange Old Tales (Split) Everything
2021 Codex Gigas / Space Grass (Single) Everything
2021 Astral Necromancy Everything
2021 Beneath the Coffin Grain (Single) Everything
2022 Nuclear Sarcophagus (Single) Everything
2023 Into Solar Abyss Everything

Ram's Head

Vocals, Bass (2021-present)

Sister Constriction

Everything (2019-2020)

Added by: joecubbie Modified by: astraldeadhead
Added on: 2021-02-17 00:01:53 Last modified on: 2023-01-19 16:02:12
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.