Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2023
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy

Adriano Perfetto

Adriano Perfetto

Real/full name:
Adriano Perfetto
45 (born Feb 13th, 1978)
Place of birth:
Brazil (São Caetano do Sul)


Vocals, Guitars (1996-2013)

1998 The Evil's Attack (Demo) Vocals, Guitars
2002 Invincible War Vocals, Guitars
2005 Heretic Signs Vocals, Guitars
2005 Violent War (Split) Vocals, Guitars
2007 Twelve Devil's Graveyards Vocals, Guitars
2008 Booze Brothers vol.1 (Split) Vocals, Guitars
2009 Two Shots of Thrash Metal (Split) Vocals, Guitars
2011 Abduction Vocals, Guitars


Guitars, Vocals (2017-present)

2017 Deathgeist Guitars, Vocals
2022 Procession of Souls Guitars, Vocals

Timor Trail

Vocals, Guitars, Synthesizers (2014-present)

2015 Timor Trail (EP) Vocals, Guitars, Synthesizers


2019 Behind the Unreal Vocals (backing), Additional vocals (track 3)


2014 Worshippers of Doom Vocals (additional) (track 6), Vocals (backing)
Added by: Verminswallower Modified by: wojty666
Added on: 2011-04-21 14:47:32 Last modified on: 2022-01-08 08:47:43
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.