Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Adam Thomas

Adam Thomas

Real/full name:
Adam Charles Thomas
25 (born Sep 3rd, 1992)
Place of origin:
United States (Monroe, Michigan)


Adam Thomas formed After Illusion with best friend and bandmate Jack Estes in June 2006. He has been the bands frontman, (vocalist and lead guitarist) since the formation of the group.. Adam also writes most of the music and all the lyrice for the band.

After AI split-up in 2011, Adam formed a new psychedelic garage rock band with Jack Estes called Hiroshima Parade. They released two singles ...


Member of After Illusion from 2006-2011
Member of Hiroshima Parade from 2012-2013
Member of The Static Ghosts from 2013 -

After Illusion

Vocals, Guitars (2006-2011)

2007 Demo 2007 (Demo) Vocals, Guitars (lead)
2010 After Illusion (Demo) Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards
2011 Already Dead (Demo) Vocals, Guitars (lead & rhythm)
2013 The Brood (Single) Vocals, Guitars
2013 Psychotronic Rock (Demo) Vocals, Guitars

The Static Ghosts

Vocals, Guitar (2013-present)

Hiroshima Parade

vocals, guitars (2012-2013)

Added by: BlackWidow1992 Modified by: BlackWidow1992
Added on: 2011-04-09 19:44:23 Last modified on: 2017-10-26 00:54:12
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.