Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Aaro Seppovaara

Real/full name:
Aaro Seppovaara
Place of origin:


Unlisted Bands:
- Anal Intruder, also stylized as Anál Intrúdér, is a pornogrind band from Valitse. The members perform under aliases (The Sperm Ghost, The Rotten Turd, and The Goatwhore), but it is unknown which one is Seppovaara.

Anal Intruder



Guitars, Vocals

2002 Fireroot Vocals, Guitars
2004 Circles of Light (Single) Vocals, Guitars
2005 Planetizer Vocals, Guitars
2008 Sa7urnus Guitars, Vocals
2010 Haze Parade Guitars, Vocals
2011 Shelter Guitars, Vocals


2005 Planetizer Producer (as "Seppovaara")
2008 Sa7urnus Producer, Mixing, Recording
2011 Shelter Producer

Ghost Brigade

2007 Guided by Fire Mixing, Mastering

Pedro Anthares Group

2001 Jumalation Thrash Attack (Demo) Mixing, Recording

The Scourger

2005 To the Slayground (EP) Producer, Engineering, Mixing, Mastering
2005 Hatehead (Single) Producer, Engineering, Mixing
2006 Blind Date with Violence Producer, Engineering, Mixing
2006 Maximum Intensity (Single) Producer, Engineering, Mixing
2007 Never Bury the Hatchet (Single) Producer, Engineering, Mixing
2008 Dark Invitation to Armageddon Producer, Engineering, Mixing, Mastering
Added by: Napero Modified by: Diamhea
Added on: 2011-04-12 15:46:37 Last modified on: 2016-09-06 21:09:35
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.