Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy



Real/full name:
Alexey Slavin / Алексей Славин
34 (born Apr 3rd, 1985)
Place of origin:

A Young Man's Funeral

All instruments (2010-present)

2011 To Never Return All instruments (as "Alexey Slavin")
2012 I Saw Darkness (EP) All instruments (as "Alexey Slavin")
2013 Thanatic Unlife All instruments (as "Alexey Slavin")
2014 Redemption Drums, Bass (as "Alexey Slavin")

L'Homme Absurde

As A.:
All instruments (2015-2016), Vocals (2015-present), Bass (2016)

2016 L'Homme Absurde (EP) Bass, Vocals
2016 Monsters Vocals
2017 Without You I'm Nothing (Single) Vocals
2018 Sleepless Vocals

Comatose Vigil

As Alexey Slavin:
Drums (2015)

A Young Man's Funeral

2014 Redemption Engineering, Mixing, Mastering (as "Alexey Slavin")

L'Homme Absurde

2016 Monsters Mixing, Mastering, Cover art, Layout (as "A.")
2017 Without You I'm Nothing (Single) Producer, Artwork, Design (as "A.")
2018 Sleepless Producer, Cover art (as "Alexey Slavin")

Torn Apart

2017 Wombripper / Torn Apart (Split) Mixing, Mastering (track 2) (as "Alexey Slavin")
2018 Dissolving in Eternity Recording, Mixing, Mastering (as "Aleksej Slavin")
Added by: Cacophonyx Modified by: Krister Jensen
Added on: 2011-11-04 23:50:27 Last modified on: 2019-01-24 13:22:48
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.