Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Ysigim > Whispers > 2012, Digital, Independent
Ysigim - Whispers
Ysigim discography (all)
< Weird Whispers



Release date:
December 30th, 2012
Catalog ID:
None yet
1. Whispers 04:44   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Bringing Eternal 05:12   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. My Eyes Fail in the Dark 07:01   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. A Wilderness like Eden 03:28   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Loneliness 06:23   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Self-Blessing 06:39   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Sleepness 04:50   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Journey into Nephesh 05:38   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Rain 06:23  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Silent 04:39  
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Moon Goddess + Anything (Outro) 05:19  
  (loading lyrics...)
Original line-up
Band members
Marcin Kowalski Drums
Marcin Rusinowski Vocals, Guitars
Original line-up
Marcin Kowalski Drums
Marcin Rusinowski Vocals, Guitars
There are no reviews for Whispers yet. You can write one.

Tracks 2-7 from "Ain Soph Or"
Tracks 9-11 from "Live Jak'em Troll"

Ain Soph Or was recorded in line-up:
Marcin Rusinowski (guitars and vocals)
Marcin Kowalski (drums and back vocals)

Live recording during Jak’em Troll festival:
Marcin Rusinowski – lead guitar and vocal
Adam Hertel – rhytm guitar
Wojtek Kuśmierski – bass
Marcin Kowalski – drums

Recording information:

"Ain Soph Or" was recorded in Mortem Studio in Warsaw in August 1993, then remastered by Robert Brylewski in the studio Golden Rock in the last days of December 1993.
Live recording from the festival Jak'em Troll in Ostołęka 18 March 1995 year.

Added by: Wilkun Modified by: Wilkun
Added on: 2015-05-21 14:36:02 Last modified on: 2015-09-20 09:50:04