Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Ysigim > Ain Soph Or
Ysigim - Ain Soph Or
Ysigim discography (main)
Ysigim discography (all)
< Buried Alive
Live Jak'em Troll

Ain Soph Or


Release date:
February 1994
Catalog ID:
Wicca Sound
1 review (avg. 89%)
Side A
1. Prologue (Ain) 01:07   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Self Blessing (Moon Goddess) 07:45   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Silent Middle Ages 07:37   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. A Wilderness like Eden 03:33   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
5. Prologue (Ain Soph Or) 01:13   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Loneliness (Silence Without Hope) 06:40   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Bringing Eternal 05:26   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Wakeful Night's Dream 05:09   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Kether 01:31   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
Bonzo Drums, Vocals (backing), Choirs
Abatoir Vocals, Guitars, Effects, Choirs
Read strange and original doom 89% stonetotem May 4th, 2009

Music by Marcin Rusinowski.
Lyrics by Marcin Rusinowski and Marcin Kowalski.
Design, artwork and layout by Marcin Rusinowski.

Recording information:

Recorded and mixed at Mortem Studios, Warsaw, in August-September 1993.
Mastered by Rob Goldroker at Goldrock Studios in December 1993.

Added by: marczarnot Modified by: Wilkun
Added on: 2005-08-22 12:48:19 Last modified on: 2018-02-05 14:58:13