Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2022
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Brutal Obscenity / Xyster > Brutal Obscenity / Xyster
Brutal Obscenity / Xyster - Brutal Obscenity / Xyster

Brutal Obscenity discography (all)
< Nobody's Perfect (Live!)
Dream Out Loud
Xyster discography (misc)
< Frozen
Xyster discography (all)
< Frozen

Brutal Obscenity / Xyster

Brutal Obscenity / Xyster

Release date:
Catalog ID:
C.C.G. Underground Records
None yet
1. Brutal Obscenity - God Is a Fairytale  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Brutal Obscenity - Defensor Minor  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Brutal Obscenity - No More Feelings Left  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Brutal Obscenity - Hangover D.D.D.  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Brutal Obscenity - The Overtaking  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Xyster - Black Bible  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Xyster - Sentenced by Pilate  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Xyster - Blood Hymn  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Xyster - Die on the Cross  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Xyster - Massacre of the Priests  
  (loading lyrics...)
Brutal Obscenity
Ernst van Baak Bass
Ben Humpig Guitars
Louis Melger Guitars
Kees Klomp Vocals
Emiel Hannink Drums
Richard Taylor Bass
Paul Roberts Drums
Steve Hatton Guitars, Vocals
There are no reviews for Brutal Obscenity / Xyster yet. You can write one.

Consists of Brutal Obscenity's "Sorry, Boys and Girls...But We Don't Have an Image!" 1989 demo (track 1-5) and Xyster's "Black Bible" 1988 demo (track 6-10).

Added by: emperor_zola Modified by: tonybu
Added on: 2009-10-10 06:06:48 Last modified on: 2020-08-12 17:09:00