Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2023
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy

Winters Bane > Season of Brutality
Winters Bane - Season of Brutality
Winters Bane discography (main)
< Heart of a Killer
Winters Bane discography (all)
< Demo 1994

Season of Brutality

Winters Bane

Release date:
Catalog ID:
Bane Brain Music
None yet
Side A
1. Hate Spilled Over  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Deadman Walking  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Mask  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Spells Death  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Season of Brutality  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Silence  
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
7. Trioxynon  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. What You Wish For  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Brink of Destruction  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Bone Head  
  (loading lyrics...)
11. All the Pain  
  (loading lyrics...)
There are no reviews for Season of Brutality yet. You can write one.

Their 2nd full-length album, but only released as an independently funded Promo cassette in small quantities.
Included pro-printed covers/tapes with band photo, credits, etc, on the bands own Bane Brain Music.
Some material from "Season of Brutality" originally appeared in the songs written during the first incarnation of the band, Autumns Ruin.
Material was later re-made as the Kill Procedure release by Lou St. Paul, with a varied tracklist.

Contrary to popular belief, the guitarist on the original Winter's Bane recording, also pictured and listed on the original tapes was John Comprix, not Autumns Ruin founder John "Doomsday" Stevens. Autumn's Ruin material was reprised on several songs, however, due to the return of Autumn's Ruin's drummer Todd Bertolette joining Lou St. Paul, founder of both Autumns Ruin and Winters Bane.

Added by: danko Modified by: Krister Jensen
Added on: 2005-04-09 02:20:07 Last modified on: 2022-04-02 05:06:43