Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2021
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Wind of Pain > Mutilate Mankind 1995-1997
Wind of Pain - Mutilate Mankind 1995-1997
Wind of Pain discography (misc)
< For├ža Macabra / Wind of Pain
Wind of Pain discography (all)
< Worldmachine

Mutilate Mankind 1995-1997

Wind of Pain

Release date:
Catalog ID:
Malarie Records
None yet
1. Mutilate Mankind  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Wartorn  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. ...A World Once  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Carnage  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. A.K.A. Progress  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Frightened by the Sirens  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. In Union with Goog  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Wind of Pain  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. I Control, I Ignore  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Landmines  
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Lifestyles of the Meek  
  (loading lyrics...)
12. Born Oppressed  
  (loading lyrics...)
13. Unkind Death  
  (loading lyrics...)
14. Out of Hand  
  (loading lyrics...)
15. Wealthrevel  
  (loading lyrics...)
16. Trapped for Life  
  (loading lyrics...)
17. Smell of Death  
  (loading lyrics...)
18. Ascending Darkness  
  (loading lyrics...)
Otto Drums
Janne Guitars
Edu Vocals
Vikke Bass
Luxi Bass
Heikki Bass
There are no reviews for Mutilate Mankind 1995-1997 yet. You can write one.

Contains all the recorded studio works from 1995-97:
1-6 from \"State of Brutality\" EP (1995)
7 from \"Never Again\" compilation (1996)
8 from \"Farewell to Arms\" compilation (1996)
9-10 from \"Wealthrevel\" EP (1997)
11-14 from \"Better Tomorrow? vol. 2\" compilation (1997)
15-17 re-recorded for CD, the original versions from \"Wealthrevel\" are on the tape
18 is a new track for CD

Bass plays Vikke (Tracks: 1 - 8), Luxi (Tracks: 9 - 14), Heikki* (Tracks: 15 - 18),

Tape released by Malarie Records.
CD released by Do Not Consume But Read in 2001.

Added by: vacca Modified by: artery
Added on: 2006-04-07 10:14:57 Last modified on: 2017-10-30 17:17:11